CIBP Congress Hosts

Marco Aurélio Almada (Brazil)

CEO of Banco Cooperativo SICOOB and President of CIBP

Valeria Rutgers (Belgium)

Secretary General of CIBP

André Joffre (France)

President of Fédération Nationale des Banques Populaires (FNBP) and President of Banque Populaire du Sud

Members Speakers

Soumia Alami Ouali (Morocco)

Head of Group Human Capital and Group Communication at Banque Populaire du Maroc

Marco Aurélio Almada (Brazil)

CEO of Banco Cooperativo SICOOB and President of CIBP

Lionel Baud (France)

President of BP Aura and Vice-President of FNBP

Jan Tibor Böttcher (Germany)

Head of Unit - Policy Affairs of the Cooperative Financial Network National Association of German Cooperative Banks (BVR)

Thierry Cahn (France)

President of the Supervisory Board of BPCE SA and President of BP ALC

Alain Declercq (Belgium)

CEO of Banque CPH

Ranny Galli (Brazil)

National Marketing Manager (SICOOB)

Benoit Gausseron (France)

Head of the Paris 2024 Olympic and Paralympic Games (BPCE)

Carlos Heller (Argentina)

President of Banco Credicoop

Siria Jeldes Chang (Chile)

President of COOPEUCH

Edson Lisboa (Brazil)

Information Systems Executive Superintendent (SICOOB)

Kerstin Manser (Germany)

HR Business Partner, Coach, Mentor, Trainer | Deputy Department Director (DZ BANK)

Michael Migendt (Germany)

Associate Director of Innovation & Digitalization (DZ BANK)

Emanuelle Moraes (Brazil)

Manager of Citizenship and Sustainability at the Cooperative Center (SICOOB Institute)

Nicolas Namias (France)

Chairman of the Management Board of BPCE

Tariq Noori (Germany)

Department Head Group Strategy & Sustainability (DZ BANK)

Carlos Orella (Chile)

Strategic Planning and Experience Manager (COOPEUCH)

Mikael Petitjean (Belgium)

Non Executive Board Member and Risk Committee Member (Banque CPH) Financial economist

Ronny Ramirez García (Colombia)

Vice President of IT and Digital Banking (Banco Cooperativo Coopcentral)

Bastian Stahl (Germany)

Senior Consultant Digitalization & Innovation (DZ BANK)

Guest Keynote Speakers

Austin Brown (Jamaica)

President of Community & Workers of Jamaica Co-operative Credit Union (C&WJCCU)

Diego Cibils (Uruguay)

Head of Conversational Banking & AI (SoFi/Galileo)

Guy Cormier (Canada)

CEO of Desjardins Group

Otávio Ribeiro Damaso (Brazil)

Director of Regulation of the Central Bank of Brazil

Edouard Fernandez-Bollo (EU)

Member of the Supervisory Board at the European Central Bank

Thierry Marx (France)

Renowned French Chef and early proponent of molecular gastronomy

Gillian Tett (UK)

Award-winning Journalist Provost, King’s College Cambridge Columnist, Financial Times

Guest Speakers

Marie Barsacq (France)

Executive Director of Impact and Legacy Paris 2024

Guillaume de Sazilly (France)

Head of MINI France at BMW Group France

Eric Lamarque (France)

Chairman of Management and Governance of Financial Cooperatives at Sorbonne Business School

Guillermo Torres (Rwanda)

African Leadership University

Rigo Van Den Broeck (Belgium)

Head of the Mastercard’s Cyber & Intelligence Solution team in Europe

Coraline Vitalis (France)

Athlete fencer from BRED Banque Populaire Team

Masters of Ceremony