Soumia Alami Ouali (Morocco)

Head of Group Human Capital and Group Communication at Banque Populaire du Maroc

Marco Aurélio Almada (Brazil)

CEO of Banco Cooperativo SICOOB

President of CIBP

Jan Tibor Böttcher (Germany)

Head of Unit – Policy Affairs of the Cooperative Financial Network National Association (BVR)

Austin Brown (Jamaica)

President of Community & Workers of Jamaica Co-operative Credit Union (C&WJCCU)

Guy Cormier (Canada)

CEO of Desjardins Group

Alain Declercq (Belgium)

CEO of Banque CPH

Rubens Filho (Brazil)

CRO of Banco Cooperativo SICOOB

Nguyen Huu Trung (Vietnam)

Executive Vice Chairman of Vietbank

Carlos Heller (Argentina)

President of Banco Credicoop

Siria Jeldes Chang (Chile)

President of COOPEUCH